Name Contact Number Email Term Expires
President Mike Norton 630-742-3925 mnorton@alden-hebron.org April 2019
Vice President Ken Winkelman 815-648-2070 kwinkelman@alden-hebron.org April 2019
Secretary Shannon Combs 815-403-8951 scombs@alden-hebron.org April 2021
Andy Madsen 815-482-4948 amadsen@alden-hebron.org April 2021
Johnny Eskridge 815-648-2624 jeskridge@alden-hebron.org April 2019
Joel Stauss 815-482-2580 jstauss@alden-hebron.org April 2019
Penny Coulman 815-482-5300 pcoulman@alden-hebron.org April 2019
Dr. Debbie Ehlenburg

815-648-2442

Ext 1525

dehlenburg@alden-hebron.org

Board of Education Meeting Dates

For a list of the 2017 Board of Education Meeting Dates, please click the link below.

2017 Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Rules

Board Meeting Rules

Development and Training Completed by Board Members

School Board Training

 

District and School Report Cards

The Illinois State Board of Education School Reports

District Report Card 2016

Alden-Hebron Elementary School Report Card 2016

Alden-Hebron Middle School Report Card 2016

Alden-Hebron High School Report Card 2016

 

Preventing Bullying, Intimidation, and Harassment

School Board Elections

Alden-Hebron Community Consolidated School District 19, of McHenry County, Illinois petitions for Board Member for the Consolidated General Election being held April 7, 2017, are available as follows:

Information on necessary qualifications and requirements can be found at www.elections.illinois.govCandidate’s Guide 2017.

Forms may be obtained at:

Office of McHenry County Clerk

McHenry County Administration Building

667 Ware Road, Room 107

Woodstock, IL 60098

www.mchenry.il.us

Phone: (815) 334-4242

Office Hours: 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 p.m.

The first day that candidates can lawfully circulate nominating petitions for signatures is Tuesday, September 20, 2016.

A period for filing nominating papers runs from December 12-19, 2016.

There are four (4) seats open on the seven-member Board of Education of Alden-Hebron Community Consolidated School District 19 for the April 7, 2015 election. Candidates elected will serve four-year terms expiring in April 2021.

There are four (4) Board Member seats open for a four-year term.

Elections are non-partisan and board candidates do not indicate a political party affiliation.

Candidates should be aware of financial conflict-of-interest limitations set forth in State law.