Name Contact Number Email Term Expires
President Mike Norton 630-742-3925 mnorton@alden-hebron.org April 2019
Vice President Ken Winkelman 815-648-2070 kwinkelman@alden-hebron.org April 2019
Secretary Shannon Combs 815-403-8951 scombs@alden-hebron.org April 2021
Andy Madsen 815-482-4948 amadsen@alden-hebron.org April 2021
Johnny Eskridge 815-648-2624 jeskridge@alden-hebron.org April 2019
Joel Stauss 815-482-2580 jstauss@alden-hebron.org April 2019
Penny Coulman 815-482-5300 pcoulman@alden-hebron.org April 2019
Dr. Debbie Ehlenburg 815-648-2442  Ext 1525 dehlenburg@alden-hebron.org

Related image


Board of Education Meeting Dates

For a list of the 2017 Board of Education Meeting Dates, please click the link below.

2017 Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Rules

Board Meeting Rules

Development and Training Completed by Board Members

School Board Training

 

District and School Report Cards

The Illinois State Board of Education School Reports

Link to 2015-2016 Alden-Hebron Report Cards At A Glance

2016 State of Illinois Report Card

District Report Card 2016

District 19 2015-2016 At A Glance Report Card

Alden-Hebron Elementary School Report Card 2016

Elementary School 2015-2016 At A Glance Report Card

Alden-Hebron Middle School Report Card 2016

MIddle School 2015-2016 At A Glance

Alden-Hebron High School Report Card 2016

High School 2015-2016 At A Glance

 

Miscellaneous District Reports

Hebron Elementary School Water Testing August 2017

Hebron High School-Middle School Water Testing August 2017

 

Preventing Bullying, Intimidation, and Harassment