EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Name Contact Number Email Term Expires
President Mike Norton 630-742-3925 mnorton@ah19.org April 2019
Vice President Ken Winkelman 815-648-2070 kwinkelman@ah19.org April 2019
Secretary Shannon Combs 815-403-8951 scombs@ah19.org April 2021
Andy Madsen 815-482-4948 amadsen@ah19.org April 2021
Johnny Eskridge 815-648-2624 jeskridge@ah19.org April 2019
Joel Stauss 815-482-2580 jstauss@ah19.org April 2019
Penny Smith 815-482-5300 psmith@ah19.org April 2019
Dr. Debbie Ehlenburg 815-648-2442 Ext 1525 dehlenburg@ah19.org