EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of education


Name Contact Number Email Term Expires
President Mike Norton 630-742-3925 mnorton@ah19.org April 2023 
Vice President Ken Winkelman 815-648-2070 kwinkelman@ah19.org April 2023 
Secretary Shannon Combs 815-403-8951 scombs@ah19.org April 2021
Andy Madsen 815-482-4948 amadsen@ah19.org April 2021
Kate Johnson  815-529-8043  kjohnson@ah19.org
April 2023 
Brandon Berg  815-790-4531  bberg@ah19.org
April 2021 
Penny Smith 815-482-5300 psmith@ah19.org April 2021 
Dr. Debbie Ehlenburg 815-648-2442 Ext 1525 dehlenburg@ah19.org

SCHOOL BOARD TRAINING

DISTRICT IMPROVEMENT PLAN

Elementary State Report Card

Middle School Report Card

High School Report Card