EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Tuesday 04-07-2020

Algebra 1: 8.5 Day 2 Notes & HW

Algebra 2: 8.5 Practice A

Earth Science: Solar System Explorer Gizmo-Warm Up and Activity A

Physics: Musical Instrument Research Day


Monday 04-06-2020

Algebra 1: 8.5 Day 1 Notes & HW

Algebra 2: 8.5 Notes & HW

Earth Science: 21.1 Outline and Key Concept Builder WS

Physics: Musical Instrument Project Introduction


Monday 03-16-2020

Algebra 1: 8.1 Notes & HW

Algebra 2: 8.2 Notes & HW

Earth Science: Complete Investigating the Sun WebQuest

Physics: Heat and Thermodynamics Quizizz Review



Tuesday 03-17-2020

Algebra 1: 8.1 Practice

Algebra 2: 8.2 Practice

Earth Science: 20.2 Outline and Key Concept Builder WS

Physics: Heat and Thermodynamics Quiz


Wednesday 03-18-2020

Algebra 1: 8.2 Notes & HW

Algebra 2: 8.2 Puzzle Time WS

Earth Science: Seasons Gizmo-Warm Up & Activity A

Physics: Waves Gizmo-Warm Up & Activity A


Thursday 03-19-220

Algebra 1: 8.3 Notes & HW

Algebra 2: 8.3 Notes & HW

Earth Science: Seasons Gizmo-Activity B & C

Physics: Waves Gizmo-Activity B & C


Friday 03-20-2020

Algebra 1: 8.2/8.3 Practice

Algebra 2: 8.3 Practice

Earth Science: 20.3 Outline and Key Concept Builder WS

Physics: Waves and Sound Notes & HW


Monday 03-30-2020

Algebra 1: 8.3 Puzzle Time

Algebra 2: 8.3 Puzzle Time

Earth Science: Phases of the Moon Gizmo

Physics: Nature of Sound Waves & Properties


Tuesday 03-31-2020

Algebra 1: 8.4 Notes & HW

Algebra 2: 8.4 Notes & HW

Earth Science: Ocean Tides Gizmo

Physics: Decibels & Doppler Effect


Wednesday 04-01-2020

Algebra 1: 8.3/8.4 Practice

Algebra 2: 8.4 Practice

Earth Science: Ch 20 Review-Flash Cards & Matching

Physics: Resonance & Harmonics


Thursday 04-02-2020

Algebra 1: 8.4 Practice

Algebra 2: 8.4 Puzzle Time

Earth Science: Ch 20 Review-Online Test Practice

Physics: Resonance & Guitar Strings


Friday 4/3

Algebra 1: 8.1-8.4 Quiz Review

Algebra 2: 8.1-8.3 Quiz Review

Earth Science: Ch 20 Quizizz Review

Physics: Resonance & Open-End Air Columns


Update: Daily new assignments will be posted on the top of page.