EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Academic Advisor

Davina VanderPal

Phone: 815-648-2442 Ext. 1235

Email: davanderpal@ah19.org

Check out the NEW Academic Advisor website: 

Where you can access a wealth of information about college, careers, academic testing, upcoming college fairs and representatives, financial aid opportunities, and scholarships. Please take advantage of these links and resources to help prepare you for your high school career, as well as your life after high school! If you have any questions,please contact:


                                                     

STUDENT sERVice coordinator

Katie Beck

Phone: 815-648-2442 Ext. 1534

Email: kbeck@ah19.org

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your child's education, please call Mrs. Beck for assistance and more information.

Parental Safeguards (English and Spanish)


Occupational therapy/Speech Therapy

(no picture)

Mrs. Long

Occupational therapist: pre K - 12th grade

Email: dlong@ah19.org


Ashli Self: Elementary Speech Therapist 

Blake Self: MS/HS Speech Therapist

Email: aself@ah19.org & bself@ah19.org

Phone: 815-648-2442 Ext. 1308


Social Work / Physiologist Services

(No Picture)

Ms. Melissa Metzger

District Physiologist

Email: mmetzger@ah19.org


Social work

Hayli Lagerhausen

Elementary Social Worker

Phone: 815-648-2442 Ext.1560

Email: hlagerhausen@ah19.org

 

Nikki Brosh

MS/HS Social Worker

Phone: 815-648-2442 Ext. 1413

Email: nbrosh@ah19.org

School Social Workers:

  • Function and the roll of advocate for the student and his/her family within the school system and community.
  • Strive to empower children, families, educators, and others to gain access to and effectively use school and community resources.

Social Work Brochure