Congratulations to 6 students who were officially inducted into the Alden-Hebron National Honor Society on Wednesday, April 21.  Students inducted are as follows.

Abby Wanderer- Sr.

Ryle Micklevitz- Sr.

Caroline Norton- Sr.

Kendra Cashmore- Sr.

Ben Gaddini- Jr.

Cindy Carbajal- Jr.

Congratulations to the students who have worked hard for their accomplishments!